Rallye Monte Carlo January 2014

Sebastien Ogier of France claimed the winners title in his VW Polo R at the 2014 Monte Carlo Rally after a dramatic 4 day race .

Bryan Bouffier ( FR) took second place in his Ford Fiesta RS, with Kris Meeke of Great Britain coming in third in his Citroen DS3.


Next stop Sweden in Feburary 2014.

Go back